CUSTOMER SERVICE & GENERAL QUESTIONS

RECEPTION / GENERAL INQUIRIES

+46 (0)8 587 916 00
info@mno.se

KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER, FASHION

Madelaine Falck
madelaine.falck@mno.se
+46 (0)734 44 92 63

SALES, FASHION BRANDS

MOUNTAIN WORKS

Johan Ericsson
johan.ericsson@mno.se
+46 (0) 72 37 66 26

WOOLRICH

Carl Andrén
carl.andren@mno.se
+46 (0)766 37 81 92

RUT&CIRCLE

Karin Axelsson
karin.axelsson@mno.se
+46 (0) 70 894 05 02

MOULI

Pierre Hacker
pierre.hacker@mno.se
+46 (0) 709 88 50 15

DRY LAKE

Susanne Lindgren
susanne.lindgren@mno.se

SAVVY CITIZEN

Pierre Hacker
pierre.hacker@mno.se
+46 (0) 709 88 50 15

ENCORE

Viktoria Ullström
viktoria.ullstrom@mno.se

O’NEILL

Niklas Printz
Senior Sales & Project Manager
niklas.printz@mno.se

SOREL

Jimmie Lexhed
jimmie.lexhed@mno.se

SALES, SPORT BRANDS

UNDER ARMOUR

Jens Lindfors
jens.lindfors@mno.se

NEW ERA
Ola Hultgren
ola@mno.se
+46 (0)70 935 58 82
DROP OF MINDFULNESS

Felicia Oldenqvist
felicia.oldenqvist@mno.se
+46 (0)723 73 66 19

ACCOUNTS DEPARTMENT & ADMINISTRATION

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Customer Service
customerservice@mno.se
+46 (0) 858 791 600

ACCOUNTS
Accounts service
accounts@mno.se
CFO

Lisette Fredsdotter
lisette.fredsdotter@mno.se
+46 (0)8 587 916 00

INVOICE
INVOICE INBOX & INQUIRIES
invoice@mno.se
CEO & CO-FOUNDER

Mikael Engdahl
mikael.engdahl@mno.se

CO-FOUNDER

Ola Hultgren
ola@mno.se

COO

Kristoffer Engdahl
kristoffer.engdahl@mno.se

SALES MANAGER SPORTS

Andreas Runemark
+46 (0)73 435 19 59
andreas.runemark@mno.se

Not sure who to contact? Try the reception and they will guide you to the right person.
Do you want us to represent your brand? contact our Key Account Manager Madelaine Falck.
Any marketing inquiries? Please contact us at info@mno.se. Please follow this link to read our Personal Information Policy