CUSTOMER SERVICE & GENERAL QUESTIONS

CUSTOMER SERVICE UNDER ARMOUR

Email us at: underarmour@mno.se

CUSTOMER SERVICE NEW ERA

Email us at: newera@mno.se

GENERAL INQUIRIES

Email us at: info@mno.se

CUSTOMER SERVICE FASHION

Email us at: customerservice@mno.se

KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER, FASHION

Madelaine Falck
+46 (0)734 44 92 63
madelaine.falck@mno.se

SALES MANAGER SPORTS

Andreas Runemark
+46 (0)73 435 19 59
andreas.runemark@mno.se

KEY ACCOUNT MANAGER, OUTDOOR

Victor Friberg
+46 (0)76 941 34 81
victor.friberg@mno.se

SALES, FASHION & OUTDOOR BRANDS

MOUNTAIN WORKS

Pierre Hacker
+46 (0)70 988 50 15
pierre.hacker@mno.se

WOOLRICH

Carl Andrén
+46 (0)766 37 81 92
carl.andren@mno.se

RUT AND CIRCLE

Karin Axelsson
+46 (0)70 94 05 02
karin.axelsson@mno.se

DRY LAKE

Emma Pogosjan
emma.pogosjan@mno.se

SOREL

Jimmie Lexhed
+46 (0)70 88 40 340
jimmie.lexhed@mno.se

MOUNTAIN HARDWEAR

Niklas Printz
+46 (0)70 651 86 38
niklas.printz@mno.se

SALES, SPORT BRANDS

UNDER ARMOUR

Jens Lindfors
+46 (0)70 951 70 95
jens.lindfors@mno.se

NEW ERA

David Fried
+46 (0)73 387 35 04
david.fried@mno.se

2XU NORDICS

Per Vågebrant
+46 (0)70 568 46 65
per.vagebrant@mno.se

ACCOUNTS DEPARTMENT & ADMINISTRATION

ACCOUNTS

Accounts service
accounts@mno.se

CFO

Lisette Fredsdotter
lisette.fredsdotter@mno.se

INVOICE

Invoice inbox & inquiries
invoice@mno.se

CEO & CO-FOUNDER

Mikael Engdahl
mikael.engdahl@mno.se

CO-FOUNDER

Ola Hultgren
ola@mno.se

COO

Kristoffer Engdahl
kristoffer.engdahl@mno.se

Not sure who to contact? Try the reception and they will guide you to the right person.
Do you want us to represent your brand? contact our Key Account Manager Madelaine Falck.
Any marketing inquiries? Please contact us at info@mno.se. Please follow this link to read our Personal Information Policy