Contact-Banner-.jpg

ACCOUNTS DEPARTMENT & ADMINISTRATION

GENERAL INQUIRIES

ACCOUNTS

Accounts service 

accounts@mno.se

INVOICE

Invoice inbox & inquiries

invoice@mno.se

CFO

Lisette Fredsdotter

lisette.fredsdotter@mno.se

COO

Kristoffer Engdahl

kristoffer.engdahl@mno.se

CEO & CO-FOUNDER

Mikael Engdahl

mikael.engdahl@mno.se

CO-FOUNDER

Ola Hultgren

ola@mno.se

Not sure who to contact?
Please contact us at info@mno.se and we will guide you to the right person. Please follow this link to read our Personal Information Policy

Contact-Footer.jpg